Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
 
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > Institutional Research & Analysis > Outcomes Assessment > AOC > Members as of January, 2010

Assessment Oversight Committee (AOC)

Members as of January, 2010

Chair

Michael Grant
Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education; Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Michael.Grant@Colorado.edu

Members

Gregory Carey
Professor, Psychology; Boulder Faculty Assembly representative
Gregory.Carey@Colorado.EDU

Darna Dufour
Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Professor, Anthropology
Darna.Dufour@Colorado.EDU

Steve Jones
Assistant Dean, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Stephen.Jones@colorado.edu

Alphonse Keasley
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of Diversity, Equity, and Community Outreach
Keasley@Colorado.EDU

Terry Mayes
Director, Academic Programs and Assessment, College of Engineering Terry.Mayes@Colorado.EDU

Lou McClelland
Director, Office of Planning, Budget, and Analysis
Lou.McClelland@Colorado.EDU

Ronald Melicher
Chair, EPGM, Leeds School of Business
Ronald.Melicher@Colorado.EDU

Rolf Norgaard
Senior Instructor, Program for Writing and Rhetoric
Rolf.Norgaard@Colorado.EDU

Jim Davis Rosenthal
Director of Orientation; Chair Student Affairs AOC
Jdr@Colorado.EDU

Perry Sailor
Senior Researcher, Office of Planning, Budget, and Analysis
Perry.Sailor@Colorado.EDU

John Stevenson
Interim Dean, Graduate School; Professor, English
John.Stevenson@Colorado.EDU

Gardiner Tucker
Assistant Dean of Students
Gardiner.L.Tucker.Jr@Colorado.EDU

Deborah Viles
Assessment Coordinator
Viles@Colorado.EDU

Ken Wilson
Director, Student Academic Services Center
Wilsonk@Colorado.EDU

L:\ir\outcomes\aoc\AOCMembers1001.docx

Last revision 01/15/10


PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado