Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
 
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home >About PBA > PBA Staff

PBA Staff


Name: Title: Note: IR = Institutional Research Phone: E-Mail:
Jan Baker Budget Analyst (303) 492-8926 Janet.Baker@Colorado.edu
Kristina Berg Budget (303) 492-6987 Kristina.Berg@Colorado.edu
Glenn Colby  IR Analyst (303) 492-3769 Glenn.Colby@Colorado.edu
Fran Costa IR Researcher (303) 492-8633 Frances.Costa@Colorado.edu
Kristen Curry FCQ Assistant (303) 492-7069 Kristen.Curry@Colorado.edu
Fanchon Finucane IR Analyst - FCQ, SAS, Systems support (303) 492-2082 Fanchon.Finucane@Colorado.edu
Nancy Fischer Administrative Assistant (303) 492-8631 Nancy.L.Fischer@Colorado.edu
Cathy Kerry IR Researcher (retiree) (303) 492-3763 Cathy.Kerry@Colorado.edu
Linh Lo Capital Analyst (303) 492-8927 Linh.Lo@Colorado.edu
Lisa Massengill Administrative Assistant (303) 492-3224 Lisa.Massengill@Colorado.edu
Lou McClelland Senior Researcher (303) 492-6730 Lou.McClelland@Colorado.edu
Steve McNally Sr. Assoc. VC for Budget, Finance and Enrollment Services (303) 492-5489 Steve.McNally@Colorado.edu
Blake Redabaugh IR Analyst (303) 492-8632 Blake.Redabaugh@Colorado.edu
Meg Rowland FCQ Coordinator (retiree) (303) 492-7069 Margaret.Rowland@Colorado.edu
Perry Sailor IR Sr. Researcher (303) 492-2514 Perry.Sailor@Colorado.edu
Erika Smith Director for Budget Services (303) 492-7020 Erika.Smith@Colorado.edu
Robert Stubbs Director of Institutional Research (303) 492-3750 Robert.Stubbs@Colorado.edu
Dana Takeuchi Budget Analyst (303) 735-1779 Dana.Takeuchi@Colorado.edu
Annie Thayer IR Coordinator (retiree) (303) 492-3448 Annie.Thayer@Colorado.edu
Joy Vidalon Budget Analyst (303) 492-5540 Joy.Vidalon@Colorado.edu

Last revision 04/01/14


PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado