Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
 
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home >About PBA > PBA Staff

PBA Staff


Name: Title: Note: IR = Institutional Research Phone: E-Mail:
Baker, Jan Budget Analyst (303) 492-8926 Janet.Baker@Colorado.edu
Berg, Kristina Budget Analyst (303) 492-6987 Kristina.Berg@Colorado.edu
Colby, Glenn IR Analyst (303) 492-3769 Glenn.Colby@Colorado.edu
Costa, Fran IR Researcher (303) 492-8633 Frances.Costa@Colorado.edu
Curry, Kristen FCQ Assistant (303) 492-7069 Kristen.Curry@Colorado.edu
Dahir, Rachel Communications Coordinator (303) 492-6743 Rachel.Dahir@Colorado.edu
Finucane, Fanchon IR Analyst - FCQ, SAS, Systems support (303) 492-2082 Fanchon.Finucane@Colorado.edu
Fischer, Nancy Administrative Assistant (303) 492-8631 Nancy.L.Fischer@Colorado.edu
Kerry, Cathy IR Researcher (retiree) (303) 492-3763 Cathy.Kerry@Colorado.edu
Lo, Linh Capital Analyst (303) 492-8927 Linh.Lo@Colorado.edu
Massengill, Lisa Administrative Assistant (303) 492-3224 Lisa.Massengill@Colorado.edu
McClelland, Lou Senior Researcher (retiree) (303) 492-6730 Lou.McClelland@Colorado.edu
McNally, Steve Sr. Assoc. VC for Budget, Finance and Enrollment Services (303) 492-5489 Steve.McNally@Colorado.edu
Redabaugh, Blake IR Analyst (303) 492-8632 Blake.Redabaugh@Colorado.edu
Rowland, Meg FCQ Coordinator (retiree) (303) 492-7069 Margaret.Rowland@Colorado.edu
Sailor, Perry Assistant Director of IR (303) 492-2514 Perry.Sailor@Colorado.edu
Smith, Erika Director of Budget Office (303) 492-7020 Erika.Smith@Colorado.edu
Stubbs, Robert Director of IR (303) 492-3750 Robert.Stubbs@Colorado.edu
Takeuchi, Dana Budget Analyst (303) 735-1779 Dana.Takeuchi@Colorado.edu
Thayer, Annie IR Coordinator (retiree) (303) 492-3448 Annie.Thayer@Colorado.edu
Vidalon, Joy Budget Analyst (303) 492-5540 Joy.Vidalon@Colorado.edu

Last revision 12/11/14


PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado