|Title||Start Date & Time||End Date & Time|
|Service Issue Updated: UCB Wireless in Bear Creek||Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:30pm|
|Service Issue Updated: Voicemail Indicator Lights||Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:53pm|
|Service Restored: 914 Broadway Wired Network||Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:02pm||Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:43pm|
|Service Maintenance Scheduled: www.colorado.edu||Friday, September 19, 2014 - 10:00pm||Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:01am|
|Service Maintenance Scheduled: Microsoft Exchange||Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 4:00pm||Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm|
The instructions below detail how to access and use the Large File Transfer service.
Log in by email address and Identikey password
To find your primary email address, log in to https://cuidm.colorado.edu, click on Manage My Email Addresses, and the address listed under Campus Published Email Address is the address to use.
Log in by CU Login Name and IdentiKey password.
Large File Transfer Service is a web-based program
To learn how to send files, check out the user guide.
If you would like to give a student or off-campus associate access to the CU-Boulder Large File Transfer service so he or she can send you a large file securely, follow these steps:
The associate will receive an email message with a link that will allow the associate to accept the invitation. That link will send the associate to a form to set up their account. The invitation link is only valid for 72 hours.
The account will expire after 14 days. If the student or associate still needs access, send another invitation.
When you send a file to an off-campus associate, that doesn't have an IdentiKey, the recipient will be provided a link to access your file. To retreive the file, the recipient will be prompted to creat an account. They can then use that account to download the file again, if needed. The recipient's account will expire after 14 days.
The receipient will not be able to send a file back to you. If you need them to have that ability, invite the receipient using the Invite feature.
All files will be deleted from the system after 14 days.