Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Network Equipment at Regent Administrative Center Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:15pm Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:25pm
Service Maintenance Completed: CUAccess Certificate Regeneration Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00pm Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:30pm
Service Issue Updated: Juniper SSL VPN Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 12:01am Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 10:43am
Service Restored: Intermittent Internet Connection Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm Monday, January 27, 2014 - 12:38pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00pm Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00pm Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: www.colorado.edu Legacy Sites (and NG Sites) Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:45am Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 4:30pm
Service Maintenance Completed: “Bercilak” Host Server Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:00pm Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 9:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Voicemail System Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:00am Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, January 13, 2014 - 11:30am Monday, January 13, 2014 - 11:45am

Pages

RSS Feed