Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Unix Servers Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 8:00am Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 9:30am
Service Restored: Network at Williams Village, Darley and Streans Towers Monday, September 7, 2015 - 3:13pm Monday, September 7, 2015 - 6:45pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 11:00pm Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Exchange Online Email Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:45am Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 5:32pm
Service Restored: IdentiKey Lockout Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:30am Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:30am
Service Restored: Northstar Monday, August 31, 2015 - 10:32am Monday, August 31, 2015 - 12:42pm
Service Restored: Network in various buildings on main campus Friday, August 28, 2015 - 3:02pm Friday, August 28, 2015 - 3:12pm
Service Restored: Grouper Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 3:11pm Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 3:36pm
Service Restored: Zoom Web Conferencing Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 11:26am Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 12:19pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Friday, August 21, 2015 - 9:15pm Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:10am

Pages

RSS Feed