Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning - Mobile Printing Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:30am Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:57am
Service Restored: SharePoint Online Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 1:42pm Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:21pm
Service Restored: Qualtrics Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:42am Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11:44am
Service Restored: Power Outage May Impact Network Services Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:31pm Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:59pm
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning - Mobile Printing Friday, October 7, 2016 - 3:54pm Monday, October 10, 2016 - 1:13pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00pm Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: VoiceThread Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00pm Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: EMS Campus Room Scheduling Software Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Issue Reported: Power Outage Impacting Network Services Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:38am Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: Concur Travel & Expense System Monday, October 3, 2016 - 10:58am Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:35am

Pages

RSS Feed