Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Mobile Printing Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:30am Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Slow Microsoft Exchange Performance Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 2:44pm Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:30pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 8:17am Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 11:15am
Service Maintenance Completed: www.colorado.edu Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Enterprise Directory Database Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 7:00am Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: UPDATE - Desire2Learn Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11:59pm Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:00pm Friday, May 9, 2014 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: VoiceThread Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:18pm Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 2:50am
Service Maintenance Completed: Voicemail System 2 Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 5:00am Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Outbound Email to yahoo.com Delayed Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:21pm Monday, April 21, 2014 - 8:55am

Pages

RSS Feed