Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: CULink Friday, February 15, 2013 - 5:30am Friday, February 15, 2013 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 4:00pm Monday, February 11, 2013 - 1:00am
Service Maintenance: eRA Friday, February 8, 2013 - 6:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:01am Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 4:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 1:28pm Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 1:19pm
Service Restored: Outbound Email Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:58am Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Large File Transfer Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 4:05pm Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:42pm
Service Restored: Student Printing Monday, February 4, 2013 - 12:00pm Monday, February 4, 2013 - 4:38am
Service Restored: Java Issue Impacting VPN for Macs Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:56am Friday, February 1, 2013 - 2:33pm
Service Restored: MyCUInfo and MyCUBoulder Portals Friday, February 1, 2013 - 10:54am Friday, February 1, 2013 - 11:38am

Pages

RSS Feed