Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Reloading Network Edge Switches - Network Outage Affecting Computing Center Offices (not Data Center) Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:30am Monday, August 12, 2013 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00pm Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance: MAC Address Conversion Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 7:00am Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 7:45am
Service Maintenance: Router Replacement at Computing Center Data Center Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:00pm Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn - EduDentity Access Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 8:00pm Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 11:00pm
Service Restored: TB 82 Network Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 6:55am Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 7:18am
Service Issue Update: ISIS and Portals Monday, August 5, 2013 - 1:33pm Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 12:02pm
Service Restored: MyCUInfo (D2L Course Request and Course Roster) Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 11:28am Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 5:15am
Service Restored: myCUinfo Portal Experiencing Irregularities Monday, August 5, 2013 - 9:16am Monday, August 5, 2013 - 10:43am
Service Restored: www.colorado.edu Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 11:24pm Monday, August 5, 2013 - 2:15am

Pages

RSS Feed