Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Resolved: CULink Restored After Reported Issues Friday, September 23, 2011 - 8:54am Friday, September 23, 2011 - 9:17am
Service Maintenance: Voicemail Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 6:30am Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance: UPS Installation Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 7:00am Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance: ResNet Wireless Upgrade Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 6:00am Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance: Wireless Upgrade Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 6:00am Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 6:30am
Service Maintenance: my.CU.edu, DARS, ERA, Cognos Friday, September 9, 2011 - 5:00pm Friday, September 9, 2011 - 5:30pm
Service Issue Resolved: Power Outage on East Campus Sunday, September 4, 2011 - 2:37am Sunday, September 4, 2011 - 10:35am
Service Issue Resolved: UIS Services Restored Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:38am Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 12:01pm
Service Issue Resolved: ISIS-Related Services Monday, August 29, 2011 - 12:50pm Monday, August 29, 2011 - 1:00pm
Service Issue Resolved - Large File Transfer Service Unavailable Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 6:16pm Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 6:41pm

Pages

RSS Feed