Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Dal Ward Athletic Center (DALW) Network Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Issue Updated: Classroom Capture Retraction Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:34am Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:34am
Service Maintenance Completed: Coors Event Center Network Service Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00am Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Issue Updated: VPN (Virtual Private Network) Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:41pm Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:14pm
Service Restored: Network in Grandview Area Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 5:03pm Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:03pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Folsom Field (STAD) Network Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Logins Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:24pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:44am
Service Restored: ISIS and Portals Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 1:21pm Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 1:51pm
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-hosted Linux Servers Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 11:00pm Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: ListProc Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:00pm Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00am

Pages

RSS Feed