Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Data Issue Affecting Some System Access for OEPs Monday, November 5, 2012 - 9:46am Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 7:30am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:40am Monday, November 5, 2012 - 4:43pm
Service Restored: Network and Internet Slowness Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:07am Monday, November 5, 2012 - 2:04pm
Service Restored: ISIS Student Information System and Related Applications Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:58am Monday, November 5, 2012 - 1:30pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 4:00pm Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 4:00am
Service Restored: UIS Systems - Nelnet, OAO and PeopleSoft Campus Solutions Friday, November 2, 2012 - 9:47am Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:17am
Service Restored: OIT Service Center 5-HELP Phone Line Monday, October 29, 2012 - 8:00am Monday, October 29, 2012 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 4:00pm Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance: Regent Router Upgrade Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 5:00am Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Network Connectivity in Electrical Engineering, ITLL and DLC Bldgs. Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 9:52am Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 2:45pm

Pages

RSS Feed