Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Spot & Rintintin Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 10:00pm Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 6:00am
Service Issue Resolved: Exchange Connection Issues Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 9:30am Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 11:16am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, February 24, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, February 24, 2012 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: Large File Transfer Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 6:00am Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 6:30am
Service Issue Resolved: DHCP Addressing Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 2:21pm Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 5:25pm
Service Maintenance: oit.colorado.edu Monday, February 20, 2012 - 9:45pm Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15pm
Service Issue Resolved - Potential Service Access Issues Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 8:33am Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 9:00pm
Service Issue Resolved: Campus Solutions was Running Slow Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 8:23am Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 9:38am
Service Maintenance: Network Router Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 5:30am Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 6:30am
Service Maintenance: Large File Transfer Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 6:00am Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 6:15am

Pages

RSS Feed