Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Computer Lab Printers Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 1:29pm Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 2:50am
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Linux Servers Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:00pm Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Wired & Wireless Networks Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 12:15pm Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 4:45pm
Service Restored: Skype for Business Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:40pm Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:40pm
Service Restored: Course Roster Email Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 1:13pm Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 2:39pm
Service Restored: Pin Generation for Student Accounts Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 1:48pm Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 2:54pm
Service Restored: MacAllister Building Network Services Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:26am Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:45am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:30am Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:40am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Skillsoft Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 4:00am Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages

RSS Feed