Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00pm Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:21am Friday, April 10, 2015 - 4:32pm
Service Restored: People Search on www.colorado.edu Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 3:12pm Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5:17pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Dal Ward Athletic Center (DALW) Network Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Issue Updated: Classroom Capture Retraction Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:34am Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:34am
Service Maintenance Completed: Coors Event Center Network Service Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00am Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Issue Updated: VPN (Virtual Private Network) Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:41pm Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:14pm
Service Restored: Network in Grandview Area Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 5:03pm Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:03pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Folsom Field (STAD) Network Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Logins Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:24pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:44am

Pages

RSS Feed