Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Resolved: Network Connections Monday, April 30, 2012 - 9:15am Monday, April 30, 2012 - 9:30am
Service Issue Resolved: Cable Television Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 2:00pm Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 10:00am
Service Issue Resolved: CULink Friday, April 27, 2012 - 8:00am Friday, April 27, 2012 - 9:23am
Service Issue Resolved: CULink Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:00pm Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:30pm
Service Issue Resolved: Nelnet Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:00am Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 11:20am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 6:00pm Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, April 20, 2012 - 10:00pm Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 12:30am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, April 20, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, April 20, 2012 - 11:59pm
Service Issue Resolved: Desire2Learn Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 11:03am Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 1:20pm
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:00pm Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:59am

Pages

RSS Feed