Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Network Router Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 5:30am Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 6:30am
Service Maintenance: Large File Transfer Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 6:00am Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 6:15am
Service Issue Resolved: Campus Solutions Experiencing Issues Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 1:52pm Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 2:22pm
Service Issue Resolved: Networking Outage on East Campus Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:14pm Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:35pm
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, February 3, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: SSL VPN Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:15am Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:45am
Service Issue Resolved: PeopleSoft HR and Finance Available Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 8:24am Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 9:00am
Service Issue Resolved: CULearn Available Monday, January 30, 2012 - 7:17am Monday, January 30, 2012 - 7:32am
Service Issue Resolved: Internet through DHCP Available Now Friday, January 27, 2012 - 9:54am Friday, January 27, 2012 - 10:29am
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 11:00pm Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 5:00am

Pages

RSS Feed