Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: MyCUInfo and MyCUBoulder Portals, ISIS, HR, Finance and DARS Monday, January 7, 2013 - 11:11am Monday, January 7, 2013 - 12:15pm
Service Maintenance: MyCUInfo, MyCUBoulder, eRA Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 6:00am Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Service Maintenance: Data Center Firewall Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, January 4, 2013 - 2:00am
Service Maintenance Updated: Desire2Learn Upgrade Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 12:00pm Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 2:00pm
Service Maintenance: Voicemail System Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:00am Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:30am
Service Restored: Exchange E-mail for Macintosh and PC Users Monday, December 31, 2012 - 7:23am Monday, December 31, 2012 - 2:32pm
Service Maintenance: Econ Router Upgrade Friday, December 28, 2012 - 5:30am Friday, December 28, 2012 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance: Active Directory Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 7:30am Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 7:45am
Service Restored: Mobile MyCUInfo Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 10:30am Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:57am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, December 21, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, December 21, 2012 - 11:59pm

Pages

RSS Feed