Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, December 17, 2012 - 2:31pm Monday, December 17, 2012 - 3:12pm
Service Restored: Peoplesoft HR Application Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:08am Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:36am
Service Restored: QuickPay and CryptPay Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9:16am Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:10am
Service Restored: Emergency Maintenance of System Administration E-mail Tonight Monday, December 10, 2012 - 9:00pm Monday, December 10, 2012 - 9:30pm
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00pm Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 5:35am
Service Maintenance: eRA Friday, December 7, 2012 - 6:00pm Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: MyLeave Time Reporting Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:43am Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:52am
Service Restored: Network Connectivity and Exchange Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:37am Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 4:00pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Errors Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:20pm Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:40pm
Service Restored: E-mail Sent to Comcast and Yahoo Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 12:17pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 9:22am

Pages

RSS Feed