Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:00pm Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Microsoft Office Online Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 11:29am Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 12:55pm
Service Restored: Network Services (wired & wireless) Monday, April 4, 2016 - 8:46am Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:50pm
Service Issue Reported: Network Registration Monday, April 4, 2016 - 8:28am Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Voicemail Indicator Light Monday, April 4, 2016 - 3:55pm Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Internet Access Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 12:25am Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 12:40am
Service Maintenance Completed: Data Center Outage Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00pm Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Issue Updated: Email to help@colorado.edu Friday, April 1, 2016 - 4:42pm Friday, April 1, 2016 - 9:00pm
Service Restored: 911 Connection Monday, March 28, 2016 - 3:23pm Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 12:27pm
Service Restored: Single Sign On (MyCuHub, VoiceThread, Qualtrics) Monday, March 28, 2016 - 7:38am Monday, March 28, 2016 - 8:02am

Pages

RSS Feed