Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Windows Systems Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:00am Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 4:00am
Service Restored: CU-SIS and Portals Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 4:39pm Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 2:46pm Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 4:46pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 11:00pm Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Google Calendar Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 9:50am Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:35am
Service Restored: Computer Labs Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 7:06pm Monday, November 2, 2015 - 5:01pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Qualtrics Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00am Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 2:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange 2007 Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, October 30, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Services Hosted on Spot and Rintintin Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 5:06pm Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pages

RSS Feed