Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Mediasite Classroom Capture Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 6:00am Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, May 24, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, May 24, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: Voicemail System Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 5:00am Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance: VoiceThread Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 5:00pm Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00pm Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 5:00am
Service Restored: OIT Wiki Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:14am Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:24am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 6:00am Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: CUIM (Instant Messenger Service) Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:53am Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:01am
Service Restored: ISIS Student Information System Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 2:50pm Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 3:34pm

Pages

RSS Feed