Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: E-mail to Yahoo and AOL Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 1:53pm Friday, October 12, 2012 - 9:30am
Service Maintenance: Voicemail System Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:00am Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:30am
Service Restored: www.colorado.edu Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:35pm Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:39pm
Service Restored: PeopleSoft Portal and Related Applications Monday, October 8, 2012 - 11:08am Monday, October 8, 2012 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 4:00am Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 12:00pm
Service Restored: Network Outage in UCTR, 914 Broadway Friday, October 5, 2012 - 9:40am Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:05am
Service Maintenance: Rintintin Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 8:00pm Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 4:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 12:26pm Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 9:14am
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 12:01am Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 2:00am
Service Restored: ISIS and Portal Applications Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:03am Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:37am

Pages

RSS Feed