Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Network Connectivity in Biotechnology, SPSC Monday, July 1, 2013 - 7:40am Monday, July 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Service Restored: Mediasite Classroom Capture Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 8:29pm Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:30am
Service Restored: Access to Services Based on Affiliation Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:22am Monday, June 24, 2013 - 8:15am
Service Restored: www.colorado.edu Storage Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 11:40am Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 12:18am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, June 21, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, June 21, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Issue Reported: Yahoo Email Delivery Friday, June 21, 2013 - 12:00pm Friday, June 21, 2013 - 1:00pm
Service Maintenance: WWW NG (www.colorado.edu) Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 8:00pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 4:00am Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
Service Restored: WWW-NG Hosting Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 9:50am Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 3:30pm

Pages

RSS Feed