Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Updated: Multiple Services Unavailable Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 3:00am Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 5:47pm
Service Restored: CULink Monday, July 29, 2013 - 7:50am Monday, July 29, 2013 - 9:28am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00am Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: OIT Website Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 1:57pm Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 4:05pm
Service Restored: Secondary IdentiKey Server Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 6:00am Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 2:25pm
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: SkillSoft Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:21am Friday, July 19, 2013 - 2:49pm
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 5:00am
Service Restored: WWW-NG Hosting Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:30am Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 3:25pm

Pages

RSS Feed