Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: 914 Broadway Wired Network Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:02pm Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:43pm
Service Restored: Wired Network Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00am Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:08pm Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:37pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, September 8, 2014 - 5:41pm Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:13am
Service Restored: Williams Village Wired & Wireless Networks Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 1:17pm Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:11pm
Service Restored: Student Printing & Scanning Mobile Print Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:02pm Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning Service Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:23pm Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:21pm
Service Restored: East Campus Network Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:32am Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:38am
Service Restored: SkillSoft Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:10am Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:55am
Service Restored: Campus Auto Attendant Call Centers Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:00am Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 3:15pm

Pages

RSS Feed