Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: ISIS Student Information System and Related Applications Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:58am Monday, November 5, 2012 - 1:30pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 4:00pm Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 4:00am
Service Restored: UIS Systems - Nelnet, OAO and PeopleSoft Campus Solutions Friday, November 2, 2012 - 9:47am Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:17am
Service Restored: OIT Service Center 5-HELP Phone Line Monday, October 29, 2012 - 8:00am Monday, October 29, 2012 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 4:00pm Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance: Regent Router Upgrade Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 5:00am Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Network Connectivity in Electrical Engineering, ITLL and DLC Bldgs. Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 9:52am Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 2:45pm
Service Restored: Network Connectivity in Stadium Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 11:41am Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 1:40pm
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, October 19, 2012 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:00pm Friday, October 19, 2012 - 11:59pm

Pages

RSS Feed