Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) (Rescheduled) Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:00pm Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Virtual Private Network (VPN) Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:30am Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30am
Service Restored: MyCUInfo Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:12pm Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:31pm
Service Restored: Peoplesoft HRMS Monday, May 18, 2015 - 8:11am Monday, May 18, 2015 - 9:42am
Service Maintenance Completed: ISIS and Portals Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 6:00am Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: IT Service Center Telephone Service Monday, May 11, 2015 - 12:03pm Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: WWW Next Generation (NG), WWW Legacy Websites and Student Mobile Application Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Spot and Rintintin Unencrypted Ports Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:01pm Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 8:13pm
Service Restored: Network in Grandview Area Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:35am Monday, May 4, 2015 - 11:57am

Pages

RSS Feed