Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: VPN - Cisco AnyConnect Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00am Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:30am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Monday, May 2, 2016 - 5:39pm Monday, May 2, 2016 - 5:48pm
Service Restored: RedHat Updates Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 11:13am Monday, May 2, 2016 - 11:56am
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, April 22, 2016 - 10:00pm Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Windows Systems Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 2:00am Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUInfo Authentication Service Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 7:00am Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Windows Systems Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 2:00am Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:00pm Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 5:00am

Pages

RSS Feed