Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00pm Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 5:35am
Service Maintenance: eRA Friday, December 7, 2012 - 6:00pm Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: MyLeave Time Reporting Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:43am Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:52am
Service Restored: Network Connectivity and Exchange Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:37am Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 4:00pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Errors Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:20pm Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:40pm
Service Restored: E-mail Sent to Comcast and Yahoo Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 12:17pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 9:22am
Service Maintenance: Datacenter Emergency Power System Upgrade Friday, November 23, 2012 - 5:00am Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance: Campus Phone Service Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 5:00am Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance: Mediasite Classcapture Monday, November 19, 2012 - 8:00am Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 4:00pm
Service Restored: MyCUinfo Portal Pay Advice Page Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:56am Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 12:12pm

Pages

RSS Feed