Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Electrical Outage at High Performance Computing Facility (HPCF) Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:52am Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Service Issue Reported: Emails From Bursars Office with Blocked Web Links Friday, February 6, 2015 - 4:44pm Monday, February 9, 2015 - 4:09pm
Service Maintenance Completed: ISIS and Portals Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00am Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00pm Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 5:00am
Service Restored: VoiceThread Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:28am Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 12:27pm
Service Maintenance Completed: ServiceNow Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30pm Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:30pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Office 365 Password Sync Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:00pm Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:26pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Norlin Library Network Service Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: RedHat Linux Systems Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 5:00pm Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Koebel Building Wireless Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30am Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00am

Pages

RSS Feed