Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Voicemail System Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 5:00am Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 6:30am
Service Restored: Current Network Outages Friday, September 13, 2013 - 10:53am Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Exchange Email and Calendar Service Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 8:32pm Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 4:45pm
Service Restored: MyCUInfo & Concur Monday, September 9, 2013 - 9:46am Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 9:20am
Service Restored: Mobile Printing Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 3:30pm Monday, September 9, 2013 - 3:00pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:55pm Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 3:37pm
Service Restored: Mobile Printing Friday, September 6, 2013 - 9:30am Friday, September 6, 2013 - 11:30am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, August 30, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, August 30, 2013 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, August 26, 2013 - 9:15am Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:30am
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Friday, August 23, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, August 23, 2013 - 11:59pm

Pages

RSS Feed