Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange 2007 Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, July 24, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Faculty-Staff Court Building 8 Network Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 9:08am Friday, July 24, 2015 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Network (eduroam secure wireless, UCB wireless, wired resnet) Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00am Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:15am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 6:00am Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Network in Williams Village Friday, July 17, 2015 - 3:14pm Friday, July 17, 2015 - 4:28pm
Service Restored: Office 365 Exchange Online Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 3:45pm Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 8:27pm
Service Restored: Network in MacAllister Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:05am Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:25am
Service Restored: Zoom Web Conferencing Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:24am Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:53am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 11:00pm Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 12:01am Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 1:00pm

Pages

RSS Feed