Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 1:30pm Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 9:00pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 4:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 8:00am
Service Maintenance: CULink Friday, February 15, 2013 - 5:30am Friday, February 15, 2013 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 4:00pm Monday, February 11, 2013 - 1:00am
Service Maintenance: eRA Friday, February 8, 2013 - 6:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Service Maintenance: ISIS and Portals Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:01am Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 4:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 1:28pm Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 1:19pm
Service Restored: Outbound Email Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:58am Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Large File Transfer Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 4:05pm Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:42pm
Service Restored: Student Printing Monday, February 4, 2013 - 12:00pm Monday, February 4, 2013 - 4:38am

Pages

RSS Feed