Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Koebel Building Wireless Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30am Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Enterprise Applications: CU Resources, HR and FIN Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 1:06pm Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:05pm
Service Restored: MyCUInfo Portal Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:30am Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:26pm
Service Restored: oit.colorado.edu Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:47am Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:31pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:25am Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:51am
Service Maintenance Completed: OIT Software Downloads (cuservices.colorado.edu) Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:00am Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 8:39am Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:24am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: MyCUInfo Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 2:00am Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: ISIS and Portals Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 6:00am Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:00pm
Service Restored: Network in Hale Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:22pm Friday, January 2, 2015 - 2:15pm

Pages

RSS Feed