Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Hippo Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 1:40pm Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 12:30pm
Service Restored: CU-Boulder Network Service Monday, February 10, 2014 - 9:56am Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:41am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00pm Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Network Equipment at Regent Administrative Center Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:15pm Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:25pm
Service Maintenance Completed: CUAccess Certificate Regeneration Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00pm Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:30pm
Service Issue Updated: Juniper SSL VPN Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 12:01am Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 10:43am
Service Restored: Intermittent Internet Connection Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00pm Monday, January 27, 2014 - 12:38pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00pm Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00pm Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: www.colorado.edu Legacy Sites (and NG Sites) Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:45am Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 4:30pm

Pages

RSS Feed