Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: IT Service Center Telephone Service Monday, May 11, 2015 - 12:03pm Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: WWW Next Generation (NG), WWW Legacy Websites and Student Mobile Application Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Spot and Rintintin Unencrypted Ports Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:01pm Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 8:13pm
Service Restored: Network in Grandview Area Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:35am Monday, May 4, 2015 - 11:57am
Service Maintenance Completed: Virtual Private Network (VPN) Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30am Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (monthly maintenance) Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange 2007 Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Network Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:19am Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 12:31pm
Service Restored: Authentication Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:45pm Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 4:52pm

Pages

RSS Feed