Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: VoiceThread Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00pm Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Qualtrics Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 1:47pm Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:34am
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:12am Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:35pm
Service Restored: Google Calendar Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:55am Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 12:56pm
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUHub Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:00pm Friday, June 24, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Cisco AnyConnect VPN Friday, June 24, 2016 - 6:00pm Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Windows Systems Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00am Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00pm Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: CU System Administration Phone System Friday, June 17, 2016 - 9:12am Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:50pm

Pages

RSS Feed