Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00pm Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance: “Perceval” Host Server Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:00pm Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Service Restored: Listproc Monday, November 4, 2013 - 11:14am Monday, November 4, 2013 - 11:50am
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange E-mail & Calendaring Service Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 8:05am Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance: Microsoft Office 365 Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 6:00am Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance: Router (for Muenzinger, Porter, and Gold) Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 5:30am Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:30am
Service Maintenance: Desire2Learn Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 8:00am Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 9:00am
Service Restored: UCB Files Monday, October 21, 2013 - 1:30pm Monday, October 21, 2013 - 2:15pm
Service Maintenance: ISIS & Portals Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 6:00am Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance: UCB Files Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:00pm Friday, October 18, 2013 - 11:59pm

Pages

RSS Feed