Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: MacAllister Building Network Services Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:26am Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:45am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:30am Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:40am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Skillsoft Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 4:00am Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 4:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, July 22, 2016 - 10:00pm Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Firewall Upgrade in Limited Campus Areas Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:00am Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Federated Identity Service Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 2:00pm Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 2:51pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00pm Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: VoiceThread Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00pm Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Qualtrics Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 1:47pm Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:34am

Pages

RSS Feed