Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: VoiceThread Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:28am Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 12:27pm
Service Maintenance Completed: ServiceNow Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30pm Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:30pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Office 365 Password Sync Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:00pm Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:26pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Norlin Library Network Service Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00am Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: RedHat Linux Systems Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 5:00pm Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Koebel Building Wireless Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30am Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Enterprise Applications: CU Resources, HR and FIN Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 1:06pm Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:05pm
Service Restored: MyCUInfo Portal Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:30am Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:26pm
Service Restored: oit.colorado.edu Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:47am Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:31pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:25am Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:51am

Pages

RSS Feed