Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: SkillSoft Friday, December 5, 2014 - 4:33pm Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Service Restored: ISIS and Portals Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00am Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:31am
Service Restored: lynda.com Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:29pm Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 2:26pm
Service Restored: Network Outage in Sewall Hall Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:04pm Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:36pm
Service Restored: Network Service at Denison (due to power work) Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:26am Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:13pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Network and Internet Services Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00am Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:30am
Service Restored: Network Service at Economics (due to power disruption) Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:23am Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:48am
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange (iPhones and Androids Not Able to Connect) Monday, November 17, 2014 - 9:17am Monday, November 17, 2014 - 10:04am
Service Maintenance Completed: Exchange - Outlook Web App (OWA) Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:00am Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11:00pm Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 5:00am

Pages

RSS Feed