Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Updated: Voicemail Indicator Lights Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:53pm
Service Issue Updated: UCB Wireless in Bear Creek Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: www.colorado.edu Friday, September 19, 2014 - 10:00pm Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:01am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Microsoft Exchange Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 4:00pm Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:08pm Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:37pm
Service Restored: Desire2Learn Monday, September 8, 2014 - 5:41pm Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:13am
Service Restored: Williams Village Wired & Wireless Networks Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 1:17pm Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:11pm
Service Restored: Student Printing & Scanning Mobile Print Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:02pm Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning Service Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:23pm Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:21pm
Service Restored: East Campus Network Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:32am Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:38am
Service Restored: SkillSoft Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:10am Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:55am
Service Restored: Campus Auto Attendant Call Centers Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:00am Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 3:15pm
Service Restored: VoiceThread Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 1:48pm Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Service Restored: Student Printing & Scanning Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:00pm Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:45pm

Pages

RSS Feed