Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Updated: Red Hat Satellite (redhat.colorado.edu) Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:40pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Turnitin Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:00am Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Campus Credit Card Readers Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 4:40pm Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:14pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Student Printing and Scanning - Mobile Printing Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:00am Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning - Mobile Printing Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 3:33pm Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:53am
Service Restored: Voicemail for Auto Attendants Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:43am Monday, November 28, 2016 - 9:14am
Service Restored: Network Connectivity in ECME Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00pm Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 11:38pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Student Printing and Scanning Service Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 5:00am Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Biotechnology (BIOT) Firewall Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30am Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00pm Friday, November 18, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: OIT Group Manager Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:20am Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:45am

Pages

RSS Feed