Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Scheduled: MyCUHub and Enterprise Salesforce / CRM Applications Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00am Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 4:00am

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Spot and Rintintin Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Restored: DocuSign Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:36am Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:07am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: SIS-managed Linux Servers Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 11:00pm Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUInfo Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 2:00am Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:00am
Service Issue Updated: Red Hat Satellite (redhat.colorado.edu) Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:40pm Monday, January 9, 2017 - 2:59pm
Service Restored: Kaltura MediaSpace Monday, January 9, 2017 - 8:38am Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:10am
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUInfo Monday, January 9, 2017 - 2:00am Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 4:00am Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Turnitin Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:00am Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Classroom Capture (Mediasite) Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:00am Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages

RSS Feed