Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Downloading Classroom Capture (Mediasite) Material Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 9:29am Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 11:28am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 1:00am Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Email List Manager Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:25pm Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:27pm
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:01am Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Student Printing Service Friday, August 12, 2016 - 5:00pm Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 6:00am Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: Computer Lab Printers Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 1:29pm Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 2:50am
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Linux Servers Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:00pm Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Wired & Wireless Networks Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 12:15pm Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 4:45pm
Service Restored: Skype for Business Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:40pm Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:40pm

Pages

RSS Feed