Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning (SPS) Printing Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:21am Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS & Portals Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4:00am Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired & Wireless Networks in Theater, Guggenheim, Education, Hellems, ATLAS Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00am Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Research Computing Login Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00am Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:21am
Service Restored: Student Printing Service Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:45am Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:17am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:48am Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:07am
Service Restored: Enterprise Applications Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 7:12am Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:05pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:00pm Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Campus network Friday, February 10, 2017 - 2:34pm Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:25pm
Service Restored: Web Express Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:39am Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:02pm

Pages

RSS Feed