Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Scheduled: VoiceThread Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:00pm Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Desire2Learn Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 12:01am Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 1:00pm

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Outlook and Outlook Web App (OWA) Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:44am Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:01pm
Service Restored: Turnitin Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:34am Monday, June 29, 2015 - 5:44pm
Service Maintenance Completed: eRA Friday, June 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Microsoft Exchange 2007 Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, June 19, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00pm Friday, June 19, 2015 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Active Directory Related Application Issues Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:24pm Friday, June 19, 2015 - 6:38pm
Service Restored: IT Service Center Phone System Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 8:40am Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:42pm
Service Restored: Network in Regent, TLC, Museum Collections, Fleming, Baker and Cheyenne Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:38pm Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 4:42pm
Service Restored: Wired Network in Regent Administrative Center and the Center for Community Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:53am Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:33am
Service Maintenance Completed: ISIS and Portals Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 6:00pm Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

RSS Feed