Security Notices | Office of Information Technology

Security Notices

Notification Released Title Security Notice Level
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 5:04pm Adobe Updates Flash Player SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 10:04am Apple Releases OS X Mavericks v10.9.2 and Security Update 2014-001 SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 3:51pm Apple Releases: iOS 7.0.6 and iOS 6.1.6 SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:06am Adobe Updates Flash Player (Emergency Update) and Shockwave Player SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 4:32pm Microsoft Releases February Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 2:59pm Microsoft Releases February Updates VIEW
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 5:06pm Browser Update Notice February 2014 SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 2:31pm Adobe Updates Flash Player SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 1:59pm Adobe Updates Adobe Flash Player, Adobe Reader, and Acrobat SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 11:37am Microsoft Releases January Updates SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 2:21pm Adobe Updates Flash Player, AIR, and Shockwave Player SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 4:05pm Browser Update Notice December 2013 SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 4:46pm Microsoft Releases December Updates SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 11:24am Browser Update Notice November 2013 SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 3:55pm Microsoft Releases November Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:23pm Microsoft Releases October Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 11:24am Apple Releases: OS X Mountain Lion v10.8.5 and Security Update 2013-004 VIEW
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 11:17am Adobe Updates: Shockwave Player, Flash Player, Adobe Reader, Acrobat, and AIR SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:51pm Microsoft Releases September Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 10:01am Latest Phishing Scams: "Subject: Message," "Subject: WEB-MAIL" and Others SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 4:32pm Microsoft Releases August Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 3:31pm Browser Update Notice: August 2013 SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 2:19pm Adobe Updates: Flash Player, Shockwave Player and ColdFusion SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 2:54pm Microsoft Releases July Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 06/20/2013 - 3:59pm Java updates for June 2013 SEVERE VIEW

Pages

RSS Feed