Security Notices | Office of Information Technology

Security Notices

Notification Released Title Security Notice Level
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 11:38am Microsoft Releases December Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 4:58pm Microsoft Releases November Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 2:19pm Joomla! Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 3:11pm Microsoft Releases October Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 10:49am Apple Releases iOS, OS X El Capitan, and Safari Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 3:25pm Browser Update Notice September 2015 SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 8:47am Apple Releases iOS, OS X Server, iTunes, and Xcode Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 4:31pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 12:51pm Microsoft Releases September Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 3:36pm Drupal Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 2:07pm Microsoft Releases Emergency Internet Explorer Update SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:02am Apple Releases OS X Yosemite, OS X Server, Safari, and iOS Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 4:17pm Microsoft Releases August Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:05pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:59am Android Stagefright Flaw Zero-Day Vulnerability SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:22pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 1:38pm Microsoft Releases Emergency Font Driver Update SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 12:57pm Microsoft Releases July Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:51am Adobe Updates Flash Player (emergency update) and Shockwave Player SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 11:17am Adobe Flash Player Zero-Day Vulnerability SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 11:12am Apple Releases OS X, Mac EFI, iOS, Safari, and QuickTime Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 12:41pm Drupal Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 4:58pm Microsoft Releases June Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 4:57pm Adobe Updates Adobe Reader, Acrobat, and Flash Player SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 9:48am Microsoft Releases May Updates SEVERE VIEW

Pages

RSS Feed