Security Notices | Office of Information Technology

Security Notices

Notification Released Title Security Notice Level
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 11:30am Drupal Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 5:35pm Microsoft Releases September Updates SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:25pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 12:28pm Microsoft Releases August Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 2:00pm Drupal Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 9:00am Microsoft updates for July 2016 SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 3:28pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 3:47pm Microsoft Releases June Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 2:21pm Microsoft Releases May Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 2:18pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 4:05pm ImageMagick Vulnerability SEVERE VIEW
Sat, 04/16/2016 - 11:14am Apple Ends Support for QuickTime for Microsoft Windows; Zero-day Advisory SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 04/13/2016 - 10:01am Microsoft Releases April Updates SEVERE VIEW
Sun, 03/13/2016 - 8:02am Microsoft Releases March Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 8:53am SSLv2 DROWN Attack SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 02/26/2016 - 2:10pm Drupal Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:25pm Microsoft Releases February Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 01/21/2016 - 5:38pm Apple Releases iOS, OS X El Capitan, and Safari Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 01/13/2016 - 5:31pm Microsoft Releases January Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 3:38pm WordPress Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 3:45pm Joomla! Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 1:38pm Joomla! Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 11:38am Microsoft Releases December Updates SEVERE VIEW
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 4:58pm Microsoft Releases November Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 2:19pm Joomla! Releases Security Updates SEVERE VIEW

Pages

RSS Feed