Office of Information Technology | University of Colorado <span>Boulder</span>

Here is a list of all the current news releases.

Posted Title
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:26am Software Lifecycle Changes: Office 2016, Office 2011 & more
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 12:54pm D2L Teaching Assistant Permission Issue
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 4:37pm Test VPN before working remotely
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 11:44am Faculty: 7 Things to Know Before Kicking Off Your Semester
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 3:57pm New to Campus? Check Out CU’s Quick Start Guide
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 9:17am New Students: Technology You Need to Start the Year Off Right
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 2:26pm i>clicker 7 Is Here
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 8:45am Windows 10 Rolls Out July 29
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 2:42pm OIT’s New Guide to Software Life Cycles
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 8:20am Campus Targeted by Phishing Emails
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 8:56am i>clicker 7 Upgrade & Training
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 10:37am LastPass Compromise Notification
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 11:12am Increase Efficiency with DocuSign
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 10:54am Accessibility Town Hall Meetings