List of Campus IT Practitioners & IT Communications Liaisons

Below is a list of campus IT Practitioners (ITPs) and IT Communications Liaisons (ITCLs) that OIT regularly communicates with as part of our formal outreach program. Please feel free to contact those associated with your department for IT assistance.

If you would like to be a part of our outreach program as an ITP and/or ITCL, please submit your contact information to us using this form.

NameDepartmentJob TitleContact InformationPartner Type
Matheny, GrantA&S ASSETTTechnical Directorgrant.matheny@colorado.edu
303-735-4595
ITP & ITCL
Moriyama, JacieA&S ASSETTTeaching and Learning Consultantmoriyama@colorado.edu
303-735-5615
ITCL
Carney-Mogan, RyanA&S ASSETTSoftware Programmerryan.carney-mogan@colorado.edu
303-735-4595
ITP & ITCL
Palmiscno, AndrewA&S IT AdministrationIT Managerandrew.palmiscno@colorado.edu
303-735-4077
ITP & ITCL
Northrop, BarryAccounting & Business SupportAssistant Directorbarry.northrop@colorado.edu
303-492-7119
ITCL
McVeigh, ElizabethAdmissionsDirector of Admissions Operations & System Integrationelizabeth.mcveigh@colorado.edu
303-735-3654
ITP & ITCL
Faulkner, MichaelAdmissionsIT Professional IVmichael.faulkner@colorado.edu
303-492-1224
ITP & ITCL
Sonnenfeld, NancyAdmissionsIT ProfessionalNancy.Sonnenfeld@Colorado.edu
303-492-7612
ITP & ITCL
Hart, StevenAero-CO Ctr, Astrodynamics RschProfessional Research Assistant - Systems Administratorsteven.hart@colorado.edu
303-492-8109
ITP & ITCL
Melssen, SarahAero-CO Ctr, Astrodynamics RschCCAR Research Managersarah.melssen@colorado.edu
303-492-3105
ITCL
Gassaway, PatriciaAerospace EngineeringOffice Managerpatti.gassaway@colorado.edu
303-735-4900
ITCL
Emery, MicahAerospace EngineeringIT Technician IIemerym@colorado.edu
303-492-5499
ITP & ITCL
Oberholzer, GrantAnthropologyAdministration Assistant grant.oberholzer@colorado.edu
303.492.2547
ITP & ITCL
Pileggi, LiaArt & Art HistoryDigital Imaging and Technology CoordinatorLia.pileggi@colorado.edu
303-735-1640
ITCL
Heppner, ErichArt & Art HistoryAdministrative Supporterich.heppner@colorado.edu
303-492-3580
ITCL
Barber, EmilyAstrophysical & Planetary SciencesTechnical Assistantemily.barber@colorado.edu
303-492-8915
ITCL
Maytag, ChrisAstrophysical & Planetary SciencesStudio Managermaytag@colorado.edu
303-589-9761
ITP & ITCL
Mezzalira, FabioAstrophysical & Planetary SciencesLab Coordinator III, Manager - Sommers-Bausch Observatoryfabio.mezzalira@colorado.edu
303-492-6732
ITP & ITCL
Hoskin, JeffreyAthletics-Business AffairsIT ProfessionalJeffrey.Hoskin@Colorado.edu
303-492-5467
ITP & ITCL
Lenehan, IanAthletics-Business AffairsComputer Tech IIian.lenehan@colorado.edu
303-492-8236
ITP & ITCL
Sarris, ChrisATLAS AdministrationNetwork AdministratorChris.Sarris@Colorado.EDU
303-775-0023
ITP
Stubbs, VickieATLAS AdministrationAdmin IIIvickie.stubbs@colorado.edu
303-735-6153
ITCL
Duong, KellyAtmospheric & Oceanic Sciences (ATOC)PRAkellyd@colorado.edu
303-492-6344
ITCL
Figel, ClaireBaker Environmental RAPProgram Assistant IClaire.Figel@colorado.edu
303-492-3188
ITCL
Johnson, JeremyBehavioral Science Inst-AdminSys Adminjohnsojm@colorado.edu
303-492-2148
ITP & ITCL
Little, JaniBehavioral Science Inst-AdminDirector, Computing and Research Servicesjani.little@Colorado.EDU
303-492-4179
ITP & ITCL
Krumpeck, RyanBiofrontiers InstituteTechnical Support Specialistryan.krumpeck@colorado.edu
303-735-8016
ITP & ITCL
DeReus, JeffBiofrontiers InstituteSystems Administratorjeff.dereus@colorado.edu
303-735-8155
ITP & ITCL
Huscher III, EzraBueno-CenterWeb Developerezra42@colorado.edu
720-621-0881
ITP & ITCL
Pasquotto, JimCADSWES (Center for Advanced Decision Support for Water and Environmental Systems)Desktop Systems Administratorpasquott@colorado.edu
303-735-6426
ITP & ITCL
Carter, JeremyCAETE (Center for Advanced Engineering and Technology Education)Studio Managerjeremy.carter@colorado.edu
303-735-7008
ITP & ITCL
Willis-Tozier, PamelaCAETE (Center for Advanced Engineering and Technology Education)Marketing Assistantpamela.tozier@colorado.edu
303-492-7216
ITCL
Vigil, ShaneCAETE (Center for Advanced Engineering and Technology Education)CAETE IT & Operations Managershane.vigil@colorado.edu
303-735-4263
ITP & ITCL
Hong, JunCareer Services-Central OfficeOperations Research Analystjun.hong@colorado.edu
303-492-0616
ITP & ITCL
Anderson, PaulaCenter for Humanities & ArtsProgram Assistant IIpaula.anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-1423
ITCL
Campbell, NathanChemistry & BiochemistryIT Senior Professionalnathan.campbell@colorado.edu
303-492-6131
ITP & ITCL
Johnston, VictoriaCIPS (Center for Integrated Plasma Studies)Research Managervictoria.johnston@colorado.edu
303-492-8760
ITCL
Mountain, GrahamCIRES - Coop Inst Res/Envrm SciIT ManagerGraham.Mountain@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5529
ITP & ITCL
Warren, AraceliCivil EngineeringOffice Administratoraraceli.warren@colorado.edu
303-492-7427
ITCL
Crowell, SandyClassicsprogram assistantsandra.crowell@colorado.edu
303-492-2632
ITCL
Chesnutt, RhondaCLRAP (Chancellor's Leadership Residential Program)Program Assistant Irhonda.chesnutt@colorado.edu
303-735-1987
ITCL
Bowen, JeanCognitive Science Institute-AdminTech IV Jean.Bowen@Colorado.edu
303-492-5063
ITCL
Caccamise, DonnaCognitive Science Institute-AdminAssociate Directordonna.caccamise@colorado.edu
303-735-3602/ 303-492-9013
ITCL
Clare, MauraConference on World AffairsDirector of Public Affairscwa@colorado.edu
303-492-8611
New, BryanConference on World AffairsAdvertising & Media Liaisonbryan.new@colorado.edu
303-492-2515
ITCL
Lawson, RichContinuing EducationSoftware Engineer/Web Developerrichard.lawson@colorado.edu
303-492-9652
ITCL
Luna, VanessaCounseling & Psych ServicesAdministrative Assistant IIIvanessa.luna@colorado.edu
303-492-6766
ITCL
Schasny, JeffCU BookstoreSystems Administratorjeff.schasny@colorado.edu
303-492-4761
ITP & ITCL
Fischer, CharlesCU BookstoreIT Support Services Managercfischer@colorado.edu
303-492-2588
ITP & ITCL
Golder, ElizabethDept Interdisciplinary TelecomDeputy Directorelizabeth.golder@colorado.edu
303-492-8475
ITCL
Kelmer, SusanDisability ServicesTechnician IVsusan.kelmer@colorado.edu
303-735-4836
ITP & ITCL
Workman, JosiahEcology & Evolutionary BiologyDepartment IT Support josiah.workman@colorado.edu
303-492-4028
ITP & ITCL
McDonald, SaraEducation, School ofCoordinator of Building Projects, Special Events, and Technologysara.mcdonald@colorado.edu
303-492-3351
ITCL
Lessem, MatthewElec, Comp & Energy Engr DeptSystem Adminmatt.lessem@colorado.edu
303-492-1290
ITP & ITCL
Elzinga, KimberleyEnglishMarketing and Communication SpecialistKimberley.Elzinga@colorado.edu
303-492-7995
ITCL
Bates, PennyEnvironmental StudiesProgram Assistant IIpenny.bates@colorado.edu
303-735-1043
ITCL
Johnson, SandyFacilities ManagementSystems AdministratorSandra@Colorado.edu
303-492-2441
ITP & ITCL
Fasick, AlanFacilities ManagementSenior System and Database Administrator, CISSPalan.fasick@colorado.edu
303-735-3014
ITP & ITCL
Antequera, MariaFacilities ManagementProgrammer/Analystbeatriz.antequera@colorado.edu
303-492-1201
ITP
Whitecotton, CharlesFacilities ManagementIT Technician 1whitecot@colorado.edu
303-492-5047
ITP & ITCL
Willis, HopetonFacilities ManagementIT II Desktop Support for FMhopeton.willis@colorado.edu
303-492-9056
ITP & ITCL
Miller, EricFacilities ManagementIS ManagerEric.Miller@colorado.edu
303-492-5634
ITP
Ried, RonFacilities ManagementDirector, Business Servicesron.ried@colorado.edu
303-492-5508
ITP
Pottersmith, TrishFinancial AidTech Support for R25 Classroom Scheduling Softwaretrish.pottersmith@colorado.edu
303-492-5018
ITP & ITCL
Hoppes, GregFinancial AidIT Professional IIIgreg.hoppes@colorado.edu
303-492-0504
ITP & ITCL
Garland, PeterFinancial AidDatabase / Web Developerpeter.garland@colorado.edu
303-492-2391
ITP
Knowles, DeniseFinancial AidInformation Systems Coordinatordenise.knowles@colorado.edu
303-492-0584
ITP & ITCL
Hays, AnnetteFrench & Italian Departmentprog. assist.annette.hays@colorado.edu
303 492 4378
ITCL
Mitchell, DanGeological SciencesComputer Systems Administratordan.mitchell@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6195
ITP & ITCL
Hawley, KarenGermanic & Slavic Lang & LitProgram Assistantkaren.hawley@colorado.edu
303-492-3529
ITCL
Kaufman, JanisGermanic & Slavic Lang & LitAdmin. Assistant IIIjanis.kaufman@colorado.edu
303-492-7404
ITCL
Dugwyler, RenieGraduate Teacher ProgramITP / IT Communications Liaisonlorene.dugwyler@colorado.edu
303-492-4902
ITP & ITCL
Matthews, KellieHistoryProgram Assistant Ikellie.matthews@colorado.edu
303-735-5094
ITCL
Vayr, AnnaHonorsProgram Manageranna.vayr@colorado.edu
303-492-6627
ITCL
Contreras, LucilleHousing Technology ServicesVirtual Desktop IT support professionallucille.contreras@colorado.edu
303-735-6741
ITP & ITCL
Thoresen, PatriceHousing Technology ServicesVDI Support Desk ManagerPatrice.Thoresen@Colorado.edu
303-735-0216
ITP & ITCL
Key, MichelleHousing Technology ServicesTMA Technology Specialistmichelle.key@colorado.edu
303-492-8947
ITP
Friberg, BryanHousing Technology ServicesIT Pro IIIBryan.Friberg@colorado.edu
720 218-4156
ITP & ITCL
Foland, CherylHousing Technology ServicesIT ProfessionalCheryl.Foland@Colorado.Edu
303-735-5585
ITP & ITCL
Williams, RonHousing Technology ServicesDrupal Web Systems Administratorron.williams@colorado.edu
303-492-0537
ITP & ITCL
Nussbaum, JenniferHousing Technology ServicesCRM Administratorjennifer.nussbaum@colorado.edu
303-735-5087
ITP
Lundgren, GreggoryHousing Technology ServicesCampus card technical managerGreggory.Lundgren@colorado.edu
303-735-0472
ITP & ITCL
Calvo, KymHuman ResourcesHR Business Systems Analystkym.calvo@colorado.edu
303-492-5187
ITCL
Johnson, AnaHuman ResourcesAssistant DirectorAna.Johnson@Colorado.edu
303-492-8019
ITCL
Fisher, LarryIEC-Intl English Ct - Cont EdComputer Lab Instructorfisherl@colorado.edu
303-735-4234
ITP & ITCL
Hess, TaraINSTAAR (Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research)System Administratortara.hess@colorado.edu
303-735-5216
ITP & ITCL
Matheson, KellyINSTAAR (Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research)Mountain Research Station Managerkelly.matheson@Colorado.EDU
303-492-8842
ITP & ITCL
Shelby, SeanInstitute for Behavioral GeneticsFinancial Managersean.shelby@colorado.edu
303-735-3051
ITCL
Franklin, JohnIntegrated Teaching LabSystems Administratorjohn.franklin@colorado.edu
303-735-0374
ITP & ITCL
Heltne, EricIntegrative PhysiologyIT Supporteric.heltne@colorado.edu
303-492-5598
ITP & ITCL
Sadler, CarrieIntegrative PhysiologyAdministrative Assistant IIIcarrie.sadler@colorado.edu
303-492-7333
ITCL
Vanacore, NancyInternational EducationExecutive Assistant to the Directorvanacore@colorado.edu
303 492 6016
ITCL
Raith, J.R.JILAPC/Mac support & Network administrationraithjr@jila.colorado.edu
303-492-1116
ITP & ITCL
Gritzmacher, DonLASPNetwork manager, Mission Operationsdon.gritzmacher@lasp.colorado.edu
303-492-5391
ITP
Spivey, JerryLASPIT ManagerJerry.Spivey@lasp.colorado.edu
303-735-3679
ITP & ITCL
Kaplan, SethLASPIT Help Desk Coordinatorseth.kaplan@lasp.colorado.edu
303-492-8691
ITP & ITCL
Coberly, TeresaLaw LibraryTechnical Services/Library Technology Specialistteresa.coberly@colorado.edu
303-492-4711
ITP & ITCL
Linz, RobertLaw LibraryAssoc Dir & Head of Public Servicesrobert.linz@colorado.edu
303-492-2504
ITCL
Sibray, JonLaw, School ofIT Directorjonathan.sibray@colorado.edu
303-492-6119
ITP & ITCL
Iturbe, JoannaLeeds School of BusinessApplications Managerjoanna.iturbe@colorado.edu
303-735-4777
ITP & ITCL
Erskine, ChristopherLibrary AdministrationWeb Designer / Database Developerchristopher.erskine@colorado.edu
303-492-3686
ITP
Sondergard, MarkLibrary AdministrationSys Admin & Proj Mgmtmark.sondergard@colorado.edu
303-492-7128
ITP & ITCL
Schmidt, AnudasLibrary AdministrationIT Professionalaschmidt@colorado.edu
303-492-4665
ITP & ITCL
West, GaryLibrary AdministrationIT Professionalgary.west@colorado.edu
303-492-0897
ITP
Machoi, RaniLibrary AdministrationIT Managermachoi@colorado.edu
303-492-1742
ITP & ITCL
Maes, DonnaMathematicsOffice ManagerDonna.Maes@colorado.edu
303-492-7256
ITCL
Taylor, JeffMathematicsIT Specialistjeff.j.taylor@colorado.edu
303-492-9094
ITP & ITCL
Hedl, ErikMCDB-Bio Sciences InitiativeManager Information Technology Facilityerik.hedl@colorado.edu
303-492-4535
ITP & ITCL
Romero de Mendoza, LisaMCDB-Bio Sciences InitiativeBSI Associate Directorromero@colorado.edu
303-492-8230
ITCL
Rumsey, DustinMusic, College ofAudio Office Aidedustin.rumsey@colorado.edu
303-492-5367
ITP & ITCL
Slater, StephenMusic, College ofAdministrative Assistant IIslaters@colorado.edu
303-492-6352
ITCL
Laureano, SergioMusic, Macky AuditoriumStage and Live AV Techniciansergio.rivera@colorado.edu
303-492-8423
ITP & ITCL
Gallaher, DaveNSIDC (National Snow and Ice Data Center)IT Managerdavid.gallaher@colorado.edu
303-492-1827
ITP & ITCL
McCormick, RogerOffice of Contracts & GrantsIT Managerroger.mccormick@colorado.edu
303-492-5214
ITP & ITCL
Kinde, JoyceOffice of Parent RelationsAssistant Directorjoyce.kinde@colorado.edu
303-492-2283
ITCL
Sites, KarenPhilosophyGraduate Program Assistantkaren.sites@colorado.edu
303-492-3172
ITCL
Lingo, VeronicaPhysicsWeb/IT/Publications Assistantveronica.lingo@colorado.edu
303-492-6954
ITP & ITCL
Massengill, LisaPlanning, Budget & AnalysisAssistant to the Sr. AVC for Budget, Finance & Enrollment Svcs.lisa.massengill@colorado.edu
303-492-3224
ITP & ITCL
Mancero, AlexProgram for Writing and RhetoricAdministrative Assistantalex.mancero@colorado.edu
303-735-4906
ITCL
Roberts, JonathanPsychologyIT Supervisorjroberts@colorado.edu
303-492-4280
ITP & ITCL
Mross, ErniePsychologyIT Professionalernest.mross@colorado.edu
303-492-3297
ITP & ITCL
Lombardo, RobertRec CenterIT tech 2lombardo@colorado.edu
303-492-6918
ITP & ITCL
Robert, DanielRegistrarAssociate Registrar IT and Reportingdaniel.robert@colorado.edu
303-492-7905
ITP & ITCL
Clarke, MegReligious StudiesProgram Assistant IIMargaret.clarke@colorado.edu
303-492-8042
ITCL
Barrett, JenniferRenewable Energy InitiativeAdmin IIjennifer.barrett@colorado.edu
303-492-0284
ITCL
McMillin, NancyROTC - ArmyProgram Assistantnancy.mcmillin@colorado.edu
303-492-6495
ITP & ITCL
Deutsch, MarleneROTC - NavalProgram Assistantmarlene.deutsch@colorado.edu
303-492-8287
ITCL
Kimmel, JohnROTC - NavalAssistant Professor Adjunctjohn.kimmel@colorado.edu
303-492-2581
ITCL
Fell, RebeccaRPS - Research Property ServicesDirector of Research Property ServicesRebecca.Fell@colorado.edu
303-492-3011
Nadel, HesterScience Discovery ProgramSchool and Teacher Programsnadel@colorado.edu
303.492.8640
ITCL
Dowell, BrendaSLHS - Ctr, Lang & LearningAssistant to the Chairbrenda.dowell@colorado.edu
303-492-1194
ITCL
Garcia, BernadetteSpace GrantProgram Coordinatorbgarcia@colorado.edu
303-492-3141
ITCL
Williams, DoreenSpanish & PortugueseProgram Assistant IIdelisled@colorado.edu
303-492-2950
ITCL
Lawlor, DavidStudent Academic Services CenterIT Coordinatorlawlor@colorado.edu
303-492-3734
ITP & ITCL
Franz, WendyTheatre & DanceChair's Assistant/Graduate Program Assistantwendy.franz@colorado.edu
303-492-7356
ITCL
Princehouse, MegenUCSU SmCostCtrs-UCSUOffice ManagerMegen.Princehouse@colorado.edu
303-492-7473
ITCL
Schuhs-Storrer, WandaUCSU Stdt Fin-SOFOAcc't Tech 3/SOFO ITwanda.storrer@colorado.edu
303-492-6363
ITP & ITCL
Pease, SeanUMC-AdministrationUMC IT Porgram Managersean.pease@colorado.edu
303-735-6645
ITP & ITCL
Lombardo, VictorUMC-AdministrationServer and Applications SupportVictor.Lombardo@colorado.edu
303-492-0552
ITP & ITCL
Tucker, MattUniversity CommunicationsManager of Web Developmentmatt.tucker@colorado.edu
303-492-1874
ITP & ITCL
Bertrand, JoannaUniversity CommunicationsAssistant Director, Web Communicationsjoanna.bertrand@colorado.edu
303-492-2513
ITP & ITCL
Brigham, BrendaUniversity CommunicationsAccountantbrenda.brigham@colorado.edu
303-492-7532
ITCL
Sellers-Anderson, BetteVC Student AffairsCampus Alcohol Agentbette.sellers-anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-3269
ITCL
Parker, AdamWardenburg Health CenterIT ProAdam.Parker@colorado.edu
303-492-3017
ITP & ITCL
Snakenberg, DustinWardenburg Health CenterIT Techniciandustin.snakenberg@colorado.edu
303-492-2710
ITP & ITCL
Griffith, ScottWardenburg Health CenterInformation Systems ManagerScott.Griffith@Colorado.EDU
303-492-1430
ITP & ITCL
Turchette, AliciaWomen StudiesAdministrative Assistant IIIalicia.turchette@colorado.edu
303-492-8923
ITCL