Academic Departments and Institutes

The Center for Neuroscience consists of members affiliated with the following academic units at CU Boulder:

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Computer Science

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Environmental, Population and Organismic Biology

Institute of Cognitive Sciences

Institute for Behavioral Genetics

Integrative Physiology



Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology


Psychology and Neuroscience

Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences