You are here

About Us

NeuroLab group photo 1

 

Director

Alaa Ahmed, Ph.D.
101 Clare Small
alaa.ahmed@colorado.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Megan O'Brien, Ph.D.
106 Clare Small
megan.obrien@colorado.edu

Graduate Students

Alison Pienciak-Siewert, M.S.
Alison.Pienciak@Colorado.edu

Erik Summerside

Erik Summerside, M.S.
Erik.Summerside@Colorado.edu

Chad Healy

Chad Healy, M.S.
Chadwick.Healy@Colorado.edu

Garrick Bruening

Garrick Bruening, B.S.
Garrick.Bruening@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Students

Dylan Horan

Dylan Horan
Dylan.Horan@Colorado.edu

 

Lab Alumni

Postdocs

 

Helen Huang, Ph.D.

Joseph L Cooper, Ph.D.

Ali A Nikooyan, Ph.D.

Graduate students

Rajiv Lall (M.S., MCEN)

Michael Trent (M.S., IPHY)

Anthony Barletta (M.S., MCEN)

Reese Beisser (M.S., IPHY)

Katrina Siegfried (M.S., IPHY)

Undergraduates

Stefan Garcia (IPHY)

David Busick (IPHY)

Andrew Kary (MCEN)

Alex Kaiser (ECEN)

Cliff Min (IPHY)

Elli Rinaldi (IPHY)

Christina Uhlir (MCDB)

Alyssa Sawyer (MCEN)

 

Collaborators

Rodger Kram, Ph.D. (University of Colorado Boulder);  Max Berniker, Ph.D. (University of Illinois at Chicago);  Reza Shadmehr, Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins)