College of Music

University of Colorado Boulder

Concerts Office

The Concerts Office at the College of Music organizes over 400 events every year, including faculty and student recitals and ticketed events.

Our administrative offices are located in the University Club Room A2 (just up the stairs from the North service entrance). Our Box Office is located just inside the west entrance of the University Club.

Please click on the links below to find out more about our services:
CU Presents
 (Artist SeriesCU OperaTakács Quartet SeriesHoliday Festival)
Scheduling Recitals and Facilities
Audio and Recording
Piano Technicians

Concerts Office Staff

Joan McLean Braun, Director
braunj@colorado.edu
303-492-7425

Laima Haley, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
laima.haley@colorado.edu
303-492-4247

Marcus Turner, Interim Marketing and Public Relations Manager
marcus.e.turner@colorado.edu 
303-492-4247

Myra Jackson, Scheduling and Programs Manager
jacksonm@colorado.edu
303-492-2209

Nicholas Vocatura, Box Office and Operations Manager
nicholas.vocatura@colorado.edu
303-492-8880

Karen Schuster, Graphic Designer
karen.schuster@colorado.edu
303-492-5931

Mailing Address:
302 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0302