College of Music

University of Colorado Boulder

Audio & Video

Kenneth Lampl
Morning in Iowa Op.158-V

Tuesday 10/16

Scenes from the Faculty Series September 18, 2012 featuring Nicolò Spera, guitar with Paul Erhard, double bass; Gary Lewis, conductor; Patrick Mason, narrator; Daniel Silver, clarinet & saxophone; Douglas Walter, percussion; and Garrett Aman, accordion.