People

MFLP Staff

Jean Bouchard, Director

Jean Bouchard

Director • Program Coordinator
Anderson Language Technology Center • Center for Language and Learning/Modified Foreign Language Program
jean.bouchard@colorado.edu     303-492-9007
Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Administrative Assistant
Anderson Language Technology Center
jessica.williams-1@Colorado.edu     303-492-9007

MFLP Instructors

Photo of Carmen Kopen - Instructor

Carmen Kopen

Instructor of Spanish
Spanish and Portuguese
carmen.kopen@colorado.edu     303.492.2917
Photo of Susanna Pérez-Pàmies

Susanna Pérez-Pàmies

Instructor of Spanish • Instructor of Catalan Courses
Spanish and Portuguese
susanna.pamies@colorado.edu     303.492.5346

Foreign Language Coordinators

Anne Becher - Spanish 1010 Coordinator

Anne Becher

Senior Instructor of Spanish
Spanish and Portuguese
anne.becher@colorado.edu     303.492.1957
Karen Malcolm - Spanish 1020 Coordinator

Karen Malcolm

Instructor of Spanish
Spanish and Portuguese
karen.malcolm@colorado.edu     303.492.2186
Alicia Tablor - Spanish 2110 Coordinator

Alicia Tabler

Instructor of Spanish
Spanish and Portuguese
tabler@colorado.edu     303.735.2178