Published: Aug. 9, 2017

Join us live on Friday, August 25, 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes)

Find out about the curriculum, the upcoming courses, look at student projects and sample assignments, and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to certificate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions (or if this form does not work).