Published: May 15, 2017

 Digital Storytelling in the World Language Classroom (free webinar) June 14th 11 am MDTFree webinar by certificate student Heidi Trude, French teacher at Skyline high school, VA.

June 14, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12 Central, and 1pm Eastern. 

Discover creative ways for your language students to share meaningful stories in the target language. In this webinar, Heidi Trude, certificate student and French teacher in Virginia will discuss how she uses Adobe Spark to create carefully scaffolded student-centered digital storytelling projects for her French students.

Register to attend live or get a copy of the recording: https://goo.gl/forms/x5F4ILCXr7yYjiy73 

This webinar is offered by the Graduate Certificate in Language Teaching with Technology at the University of Colorado Boulder. For more information, visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram or email Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu.