Diego Rivera’s Detroit Industry Murals: A technology-enhanced AP unit on the theme of Beauty & Aesthetics (free webinar)

Published: April 21, 2017

Free webinar by certificate students Alandra Giron, Spanish Professor at ‎Thomas Nelson Community College, VA. and Margot Riemer, Spanish teacher and former World Languages Department Chair, Harvard-Westlake School, California.

May 26th, 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10 Central, and 11am. Eastern. 

In this webinar, Alandra and Margot will present on the technology-enhanced Spanish AP unit on the significance of Diego Rivera's muralism in Detroit that they developed and implemented together for their final project in LGTC 5030 (spring 2017).

Register here to attend live or get a copy of the recording: https://goo.gl/forms/idFmg52VsowDRcMn1 

This webinar is offered by the Graduate Certificate in Language Teaching with Technology at the University of Colorado Boulder. For more information, visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram  or email Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu.