General Information Webinar March 15th, 2017, 4:30PM MST

Published: Feb. 28, 2017
Graduate certificate in language teaching with technology

Join us live on Wednesday, March 15th, 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes)

Find out about the curriculum, the upcoming course on telecollaboration, look at student projects and sample assignments, and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to certificate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions (or if this form does not work).