Published: Dec. 2, 2016

Computer with map of France on screen, apple on the side. Elevate certificate in language teaching with technology.LIVE WEBINAR: Friday, December 16th, 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes)

Join us live on December 16th - 4:30pm MST

Find out about the curriculum, our two upcoming spring courses, look at student projects and sample assignments, and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to Elevate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording: https://goo.gl/forms/TdPcsvtEwoqN5TKf2 

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions (or if this form does not work). Visit http://www.colorado.edu/elevatecertificate for more information about the Elevate graduate certificate.