Center for Environmental Journalism

Ted Scripps Fellowships Advisory Board

  • Frank Allen, president and executive director of the Institutes for Journalism and Natural Resources in Missoula, Mont.
  • Susan Avery, former Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School, CU-Boulder
  • David Baron, public radio producer, Boulder, Colorado.
  • Dianne Dumanoski, environmental writer, Boston, Mass.
  • Peter Dykstra, executive producer, CNN, Atlanta, Ga,
  • Gary Lee, reporter, The Washington Post
  • Tom Meersman, reporter, the Star Tribune Minneapolis, Minn.
  • Jim O'Shea, editor, Los Angles Times
  • Mike Philipps, President and CEO of the Scripps Howard Foundation, Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Cindy Scripps, Glennbrook, Nev.
  • Marley Shebala, senior reporter, Navajo Times, Window Rock, Ariz.
  • Karen Dorn Steele, reporter, the Spokesman-Review, Spokane, Wash.
  • Charles Wilkinson, Moses Lasky Professor of Law, CU-Boulder
University of Colorado at Boulder CU Home CU Search CU A to Z Campus Map